Skip to content
Home » 12 Houses of the Horoscope

12 Houses of the Horoscope

12 Houses of the Horoscope

12 houses of the horoscope 안전한카지노사이트. The birth chart is like a photograph of the sky from our perspective on Earth, taken at the exact moment you were born. Home is where the action of the “movie of your life” takes place.

Each house in your chart is ruled by a different sign, based on your time, date, and place of birth. Also intersects on the wheel (that’s a bit advanced, so don’t worry too much about this!).

Houses of the Horoscope

The houses are essentially what astrology underlies earthly affairs, as each is associated with certain areas of life, such as career, family, and relationships.

The zodiac wheel begins with the first house, which represents where the sun rises on the eastern horizon at the time of your birth and regulates yourself, your identity, and your first impressions. The houses then move counter-clockwise around the zodiac wheel and scroll through the larger themes of home/family life, society, and more.

As the planets make their journey around the sun (and through our zodiac), they appear to move through houses. For example, if Venus, the world of love, transited Aries at the time of your birth and in your personal 1st house. Also, narcissism and self-confidence problems could arise. appear many times throughout your life. Astrologers interpret charts based on the planets, signs, and houses on your chart 온라인카지노.

First House

The first house is all about the beginning. It defines the origin of yourself and your new identity, appearance, and endeavors. The zodiac that rules the top of the 1st house is called the Ascendant or Ascendant on your chart. Thus, this first house becomes very important in terms of how you present yourself to the world, how others see you, and what kind of “first” impression you make.

2nd House

The 2nd house concerns your sense of stability, how you make money in the world, and your surroundings. It is a very material realm, matter dominates the five senses. The 2nd house is also associated with values, self-worth and self-esteem, income, and how we begin to feel at home in our bodies and surroundings.

3rd House

The 3rd house governs all aspects of communication: your thoughts, words, and personality online. This tech-savvy field governs media, electronic devices, and the way we send and receive messages. Building on the first house of identity and the second house of material resources and values. This zodiac zone is all about community, neighborhood, and local tourism.

Also ruled by the 3rd house: siblings, neighbors, library, and grade-level years. This is how we first learn to voice our ideas in the world.

4th House

The 4th house, also known as the house of nests and roots, is the foundation of the entire chart. Located at the bottom of the wheel, her themes include home, security, and mother. Lineage, children, care, and how we feel at home and safe.

5th House

The fifth house is all about self-expression, creativity, and celebration. This is a very fertile home in the sense that it rules over the creation of all things – not only in which we express ourselves artistically and dramatically, but also in the literal creation of our children. The house governs attention, play, romance and love pleasures, and the arts such as theater, music, and painting.

6th House

In the 6th house, everything revolves around service and wellness 바카라사이트. Other 6th house issues include organization, daily life and maintenance, fitness, self-care, diet/exercise, natural living, and service to other people and the planet. You can see the themes layered on top of each other, from self-esteem and identity to expression and service. From the 6th room onwards, we will head outside for the improvement of society and the development of the body.

7th House

Located directly opposite the 1st house of identity, the 7th house is all about relationships and other people with whom we come into contact. This area includes all partnerships (business and personal), contracts, marriages, and business relationships. Here we connect with others and get to know each other through interaction and mutual give and take. The purpose of this house is to balance the two forces.

8th House

The 8th house is one of the most mysterious areas of the horoscope. It has to do with the life-death cycle, sexuality, deep attachment, and transformation through other people’s money and energy (residual income, investments, inheritance, etc.). The eighth house is about looking deep, sorting through energies and resources, and knowing yourself and others on a deep level. It is the fusion zone where the two become one and is associated with regeneration and rebirth.

9th House

The 9th house covers all sorts of things: world travel, higher education, philosophy, religion, belief systems, publishing, college education, what we believe (morals, ethics), and how we take risks. associated with expansive thinking and growth. And it challenges different parts of the world, our minds, and beings. His 3rd house opposite his 9th on the Zodiac Wheel is about knowledge and information, but here it’s about wisdom, intuition, and the big picture.

10th House

The tenth house at the top of the map is the most visible and public place in the zodiac. Traditions and institutional structures, as well as traditions and what we are to leave in this world, are ruled by the 10th House. This is the world stage and how we are viewed. or our position and leadership. It also speaks of honor, achievements, prestige, public status, authority, fatherhood, and fatherhood. The Cusp Ruling Sign of the 10th House, also known as Midheaven, can give an astrologer an idea of ​​your career path.

11th House

The 11th house rules everything that has to do with large groups 카지노사이트. It is also connected to the future, our hopes, and our ideals. Friendships, networks, teams, and collectives are associated with this part of Heaven. In addition, originality, eccentricity, unexpected events and discoveries, inventions, astronomy, science fiction, rebellion, futurism, and anything else associated with Aquarius. The eleventh house is often about envisioning future possibilities, possibly including revolution, with a group of like-minded people.

12th House

The 12th house is the last kingdom of the zodiac. As you probably guessed, it builds on 11 previous houses and is associated with the end of the project, the final stage, old age, and surrender.